RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of New Russia Township Trustee Special Meeting

HELD February 17, 2024

Chairman, Scott Justin called the February 17, 2024 Special Meeting to order at 7:57 am, followed by the Pledge of Allegiance.

Trustees: Patricia Brubaker, Scott Justin and Michelle Tyner were present.

Motion to Enter into Executive Session

Motion was made by Scott Justin to enter into Executive Session at 7:58 am to conduct employee reviews, seconded by Michelle Tyner. RCV: Scott Justin—aye; Michelle Tyner—aye; Patricia Brubaker—aye. **MOTION CARRIED** <u>2024-02-15</u>

The following employees were reviewed:

David Lent Kelli Kudela *(via phone)* Justin Mott James Graham Wayne Prechtel Daniel Jarven James Griner Jina Jordan William Burgdorf Kimberley Guelker *(via phone)* Edith Taylor *(via phone)* Lester Allen *(via phone)* John Cannon Cynthia Breda Marita George *(via phone)* Gary Szuch Dawn Essex Travis Tyson Ross Mateer

-Note: John Honoshofsky on vacation

Motion to Adjourn Executive Session

Motion was made by Scott Justin to adjourn Executive Session at 12:46 pm, seconded by Michelle Tyner. RCV: Scott Justin—aye; Michelle Tyner—aye; Patricia Brubaker—aye. **MOTION CARRIED** <u>2024-02-16</u>

Motion to Adjourn

Motion was made by Patricia Brubaker to adjourn meeting at 12:47 pm, seconded by Scott Justin. RCV: Patricia Brubaker—aye; Scott Justin—aye; Michelle Tyner—aye. MOTION CARRIED 2024-02-17

AFFIRMED by Scott Justin at February 20, 2024 Regular Meeting

ATTESTED by Lisa Akers at February 20, 2024 Regular Meeting

RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of New Russia Township Trustee Special Meeting

HELD

February 17, 2024

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK