Township Trustees

New Russia Township Trustees compose a three-member Township Board whose members are elected to four year terms. The Board of Trustees is the overall governing body of the township. They decide issues of township policy and are responsible for all expenditures of township funds. Some of the duties of the board include adopting the annual budget, serving as a board of finance and approving township contracts.

Trustees Meet 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Administration Offices. Meetings are held at 6:00 PM.

Patti Brubaker

Scott Justin

Photo of Michelle Tyner, Trustee

Michelle Tyner